TERM DATES AND INSET DAYS 

 

Term Dates Term Dates Inset Days
2017
Term 6 Monday 5 June Friday 21 July
     
2017-2018
Term 1 Monday 4 September Friday 20 October Monday 4th September
October Holiday Monday 23 October Friday 27 October
Term 2 Monday 30 October Friday 15 December
Christmas Holiday Monday 18 December Monday 1 January
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January Friday 9 February Tuesday 2nd January
Feb Half Term Monday 12 February Friday 16 February
Term 4 Monday 19 February Friday 23 March
Easter Holidays Monday 26 March Friday 6 April Easter Day Sunday 1 April
Term 5 Monday 9 April Friday 25 May

Bank Holiday 7 May

Inset Day Friday 25th May

May Half Term Monday 28 May Friday 1 June  
Term 6 Monday 4 June Tuesday 24 July Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July