Useful Links

Useful Links



Our Staff

Please see below a list of all the class teachers and the support staff who work alongside.


Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Amanda Pritchard - Head Teacher

Mr Richard Sloper - Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Vicky Milne - Assistant Head Teacher

Mrs Beverly Forrester – Inclusion and Pupil Support Lead (SENDCo)

Miss Sonya Keefe - Years 5&6 Phase Lead

Mrs Elaine Davies, Early Years Lead

Academy Business Manager

Mrs Jacqui Appleby



CLASSES 2019-2020


Reception: Mrs Davies and Miss King/Mrs Bounds

Year 1: Miss R Richards, Mrs Cheater and Mrs Lougher

Year 2: Mrs Jones and Mr Patterson

Year 3: Miss S Davies, Mr Sloper and Ms Farndon

Year 4: Mr Banks, Mrs Milne and Miss Battison

Year 5: Mr Hartnell and Miss Keefe

Year 6: Mrs Yates and Miss Gill



  Miss Pugh, Miss French, Miss Battison, Ms Farndon, Mrs Forrester

 Office Staff


Miss Lisa Baldwin

Mrs Jane Wightman

Mrs Ann Gordon

Mrs Ruth Birkby

Mrs Zoe Clark

Mrs Carol Coleman

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss French

Teaching Assistants


Mrs Wilmott   Mrs Poole    Mrs Chinnock  Mrs Southcott  Mrs Brennan    Mrs Toumazou    Mrs Neville Mrs Bridgewater Mrs Ilott  Mrs Burden

Lunch Time Staff


Mrs Carol Coleman

Mrs Nichola Burden

Miss Natalie Jackson

Mrs Angela Caradine

Mrs Amanda Marshall

Mrs Kelly Gilligan

Mrs Ilott

Mrs Neville

Mrs Bridgewater

Mrs Toumazou


Site Manager

Mr Pat Truitt

Mr Chris Lewis (assistant)