Useful Links

Useful Links

Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Dr Tony Hoare, Foundation Governor

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Mark Hibbitt,Parent Governor

Head Teacher

Mrs Amanda Pritchard

Standards Committee

Mrs Jane Johnson, Parent Governor Chair

Mr Francis Edwards, Parent Governor Vice Chair

Dr T Hoare, Foundation Governor

Mrs Jude Graham, Community Governor

Mr Mike West, Foundation Governor

Dr Matthew Baker, Parent Governor

Mr Richard Sloper, Staff Governor

Mrs Amanda Pritchard, Headteacher

Resources Committee

Mr Mark Hibbitt, Parent Governor Vice Chair

Mr Paul Jenkins, Co-opted Governor

Mrs V Thomas, Community Governor

Dr T Hoare, Foundation Governor

Mrs A Pritchard, Headteacher

Mrs J Appleby, Academy Business Manager


Mr David McGregor, Foundation Governor, Chair

Father Andre Hart, Foundation Governor, Vice Chair

Kate Ball, Parent Governor

Mr Joe Littlejohn, Parent Governor

Mrs A Pritchard, Headteacher

Safeguarding Governor

Mr Joe Littlejohn, Parent Governor

Vulnerable Learners Governor, Children in Care, SEND

Dr Matt Baker, Parent Governor

Co-opted Governors

 Mr Paul Jenkins, Health and Safety

Online Safety Governor


Clerk to Governors

Mrs Deborah Baker

Contacting the Governors

 Please email