Useful Links

Useful Links

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

  • Term 1 Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Term 2 Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st  July 2022

Inset Days 2021-2022

  • Thursday 2nd September
  • Friday 3rd September
  • Monday 1st November
  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Friday 8th April
  • Friday 24th June 

Term Dates 2022-2023

  • Term 1 Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October 2022
  • Term 2 Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2022
  • Term 3 Monday 3rd January - Friday 10th February 2023
  • Term 4 Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023
  • Term 5 Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023
  • Term 6 Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2023

Inset Days 2022 -2023

  • Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Friday 31st March 2023
  • Friday 30th June 2023